Our vision: To be the head, heart and hands of Jesus Christ, driven by God’s love for our church and the world beyond.

Worship with us 10:00 a.m. Sundays

Contact Us

Use the form below to send a message to the church office. Email addresses for our different teams are listed below the form.

Southminster Presbyterian Church
7001 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone:    937 433-1810
Fax:          937 433-7665

Office Hours are: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m. Mon – Fri. Please call 433-1810 before visiting to verify daily hours of operation.

Click on the links below to send email to our team chairperson(s)

Buildings And Grounds  (buildingsandgrounds@sminster.com)

Christian Education  (christianeducation@sminster.com)

Communications & Marketing  (communications@sminster.com)

Compassion And Assistance  (compassionandassistance@sminster.com)

Fellowship  (fellowship@sminster.com)

Finance  (finance@sminster.com)

Invitation  (invitation@sminster.com)

Mission  (mission@sminster.com)

Personnel  (personnel@sminster.com)

Prayer And Presence  (prayerandpresence@sminster.com)

Stewardship  (stewardship@sminster.com)

Worship  (worship@sminster.com)