current news

bt
Learning Resource Center
Share Your Talents!
Electonic Giving

Contact US

Southminster Presbyterian Church
7001 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone:    937 433-1810
Fax:          937 433-7665


Do you have feedback on our web site? Corrections? Comments? Suggestions? Send email to webmaster@sminster.com with your comment!


Interim Pastor/Head of Staff
(as of mid- November, 2015)
Rev. Steve Plunkett steve@sminster.com
Associate Pastor Rev. Dr. Jacqueline Nowak jackie@sminster.com
Director of Children's Ministries Erin Dickerson erin@sminster.com
Interim Director of Youth Ministries Kim Catchpole kim@sminster.com
Director of Music Ministries Ruth Mappes ruth@sminster.com
Business Administrator Lynn Grubb Lynn@sminster.com
Financial Secretary Sharon Ark sharon@sminster.com
Organist Jim Pera jim@sminster.com
Property Manager Jimmy HoShue jimmy@sminster.com

List of Southminster Ruling Elders and Deacons and Committees

Contacts Home Page Sitemap Search