current news

Saturdays, 2/11, 3/4 and 4/1 - Godly Play Training Free to members of Southminster. Contact Erin for more details

Beginning Sunday, March 5 - 24 HOURS THAT CHANGED THE WORLD Steve Davis will facilitate this 7-week study beginning Sunday, March 5 at 8:45 am in the Hospitality Room. Sign-up in the Narthex or by calling the church office.

Sunday, April 2 - Church Tour Meet Marj Lawson at the Welcome Desk for this tour which will take about 45 minutes. Want to let her plan for you? Contact Marj.

Thursday, April 13 - Maundy Thursday Nut-free, light finger foods are needed for the Maundy Thursday carry-in. Table service provided. The meal start time is 6pm. Tenebrae service to follow meal.

Saturday and Sunday, April 29th and 30th - Parking Lot Build All ages may participate in this mission event to swing a hammer, serve food or offer support and prayer. On Friday (April 28) anyone over the age of 21 is invited to haul and cut lumber.Click here for more information.

July 16 - 21 - Geneve Retreat and Conference to be held in Rochester, Indiana. Mail Registration Now Open! Go here for more information or to register.


bt
Learning Resource Center
Share Your Talents!
Electonic Giving

Contact US

Southminster Presbyterian Church
7001 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone:    937 433-1810
Fax:          937 433-7665


Do you have feedback on our web site? Corrections? Comments? Suggestions? Click HERE to submit your comment!


Interim Pastor/Head of Staff
(as of mid- November, 2015)
Rev. Steve Plunkett steve@sminster.com
Associate Pastor Rev. Dr. Jacqueline Nowak jackie@sminster.com
Director of Children's Ministries Erin Dickerson erin@sminster.com
Interim Director of Youth Ministries Kim Catchpole kim@sminster.com
Director of Music Ministries Ruth Mappes ruth@sminster.com
Business Administrator Lynn Grubb Lynn@sminster.com
Financial Secretary Sharon Ark sharon@sminster.com
Organist Jim Pera jim@sminster.com
Property Manager Jimmy HoShue jimmy@sminster.com

List of Southminster Committees and Subcommittees

List of Southminster Ruling Elders and Deacons and Committees

Contacts Home Page Sitemap Search