current news

bt
Learning Resource Center
Share Your Talents!
Electonic Giving

Contact US

Southminster Presbyterian Church
7001 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone:    937 433-1810
Fax:          937 433-7665


Associate PastorRev. Dr. Jacqueline Nowakjackie@sminster.com
Director of Children's MinistriesErin Dickersonerin@sminster.com
Interim Director of Youth MinistriesKim Catchpolekim@sminster.com
Director of Music MinistriesRuth Mappesruth@sminster.com
OrganistJim Perajim@sminster.com
Business AdministratorLynn GrubbLynn@sminster.com
Office AssistantKaren Hardiekaren@sminster.com
Financial SecretarySharon Arksharon@sminster.com
Property ManagerJimmy HoShuejimmy@sminster.com
Southminster Clerk of Sessionclerkofsession@sminster.com
Learning Resource CenterSPC Librarylibrary@sminster.com
Communications Teamcommunications@sminster.com
Webmasterwebmaster@sminster.com

Southminster Ruling Elders and Deacons and Committees

Southminster Teams


Do you have feedback on our web site? Corrections? Comments? Suggestions? Send email to webmaster@sminster.com with your comment!

Contacts Home Page Sitemap Search